home

Contact Us

All PWI NSW mail should be directed to:

    The Permanent Way Institution NSW
    P.O Box 81
    Camden
    NSW 2570

    General enquiries
    info@pwinsw.org.au

PWI Committee Members - Office Bearers

President

Mark Harris
president@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0412 520 827

Treasurer

Claudine O'Donoghue
treasurer@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0434 712 052

Secretary

Patrick Man
secretary@pwinsw.org.au
Mob:

Membership Secretary

Peter Boonstra
membership@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0412 424 438

Editor

Mark Xerri
editor@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0424 719 740

Website Manager

Dan Collison
website@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0451 211 375

PWI Committee Members - General Committee

  • Mark Butler
  • Scott Chapman
  • Gillian Cottle
  • Sal Haider
  • Paul Hitchings
  • Ryan Hummer
  • Prath Nanthakumaran
  • Steve Naumovski
  • Mike O'Shea
  • Wade Perram
  • Zane Sell
  • Julian Sharp
  • David Spiteri
  • Stuart Sutherland
  • Jason Tagg
  • Sharon Tamai
  • Mark White
  • Tara Woermann

Note: The Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting.

Existing and New

Member Login

 

PWI NSW Platinum
Corporate Members