home

Contact Us

All PWI NSW mail should be directed to:

    The Permanent Way Institution NSW
    P.O Box 20330
    World Square
    NSW 2002

    General enquiries
    info@pwinsw.org.au

PWI Committee Members - Office Bearers

President

Mark Harris - Lendlease
president@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0412 520 827

Treasurer

Claudine O'Donoghue - Jabodu
treasurer@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0434 712 052

Secretary

Patrick Man
secretary@pwinsw.org.au
Mob:

Membership Secretary

Peter Boonstra - Lendlease
membership@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0412 424 438

Editor

Mark Xerri - WSP
editor@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0424 719 740

Website Manager

Dan Collison - WSP
website@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0451 211 375

PWI Committee Members - General Committee

  • Gareth Beynon - Link Rail and Civil
  • Mark Butler - WSP
  • Scott Chapman - ARTC
  • Gillian Cottle - RPS Group
  • Sunail Hasnain - Sydney Trains
  • Abdul Jamal John Holland
  • Patrick Man - Lendlease
  • Juliet Murray - Infrastructure Nation
  • Prath Nanthakumaran - TfNSW
  • Steve Naumovski - Arch services Artifex
  • Prath Nanthakumaran - TfNSW
  • Wade Perram - Turnbull Engineering
  • Raquel Rubalcaba - CPB
  • Julian Sharp - CPB
  • David Spiteri - ASA
  • Stuart Sutherland - Lycopodium
  • Jarod Wakefield - John Holland
  • Mark White - Speno Rail Maintenance

Note: The Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting.




Existing and New

Member Login

 

PWI NSW Platinum
Corporate Members