home

Contact Us

All PWI NSW mail should be directed to:

The Permanent Way Institution NSW
P.O Box 81
Camden
NSW 2570

PWI Committee Members 2016/17 - Office Bearers

President

Mark Harris
president@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0412 520 827

Treasurer

Claudine O'Donoghue
treasurer@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0434 712 052

Secretary

Patrick Man
secretary@pwinsw.org.au
Mob:

Membership Secretary

Peter Boonstra
membership@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0412 424 438

Editor

Mark Xerri
editor@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0424 719 740

Website Manager

Dan Collison
website@pwinsw.org.au
Mob: 0451 211 375

PWI Committee Members 2016/17 - General Committee

  • Peter Boonstra
  • Sarah-Ann Brennan
  • Mark Butler
  • Scott Chapman
  • Sam Cook
  • Gillian Cottle
  • Kevin Golledge
  • Sal Haider
  • Michael Hickey
  • Paul Hitchings
  • Ken Lingabala
  • Steve Naumovski
  • Mike O'Shea
  • Zane Sell
  • Julian Sharp
  • David Spiteri
  • Jason Tagg
  • Mark White

Note: The new Committee was elected at the Annual General Meeting on 18th August 2016.

Existing and New

Member Login

 

PWI NSW Platinum
Corporate Members